top of page
Search
  • stonpastwormecoo

Project Tarvotan Portable





















































About This Game You are the captain of the SSC Tarvotan, a small scale exploration spacecraft created with humanity's most cutting edge technology. Our home solar system has mysteriously fallen out of balance, and you are humanity's only chance of surviving. In order to escape the ongoing dangers, you must find and balance resources to remain one step ahead of your ultimate demise. Planets are burning by the hour… can you escape the Milky Way to explore other sectors of our universe? Can you survive long enough to restore balance to the universe?Game Features:MaterialsEarn 'Materials' through-out each solar-sector to trade with other roaming ships throughout the universe. TradingMake trades and purchase goods to stay alive. Need to escape quickly? Save time to buy yourself the best chance to survive until the end. QuestsComplete 'Quests' and manage your relationships with other factions and ships that roam the universe. Make important choices and decisions that lead you on to the next sector. The rewards may be more than you expect.Faction RelationsMake and break alliances though integrity or devious backstabbing. Weigh your options to determine the best allies you can have, but be careful - you can make enemies that will hunt you down as well!Combat SystemYou are not the only ship roaming the universe. Many others seek safety and refuge and will do anything to protect themselves. Upgrade your ship with the most powerful weaponry to ensure your survival.Tech TreeResearch the newest technology with science points to make the SSC Tarvotan more efficient and functional. Over time, you can alter the ship to match your play style!Ever-Changing PacingEach and every solar sector provides a unique challenge and a unique set of characteristics. Adapt and survive long enough to discover what is required to establish a future for humanity. And More!There are many other secrets and features to discover and play with in Project Tarvotan. Not two playthroughs will be the same! Will you be able to survive until the end? Will you be able to save and determine the final outcome to the universe? 1075eedd30 Title: Project TarvotanGenre: Indie, Simulation, StrategyDeveloper:JDRumblePublisher:JDRumbleRelease Date: 25 Sep, 2015 Project Tarvotan Portable This is a simplistic 2 dimensional game with a linear progression. It is probably not even worth your time.. There is still no way to save the game or to reload it. You start the game, you play it for a while, and when you quit, you have to start from the beginning again (if you bother). If you want to play such a game, go ahead - I don't.Moreover, the game appears to be abandoned meanwhile - prove me wrong, developers!I wonder why the other reviewers didn't point out that saving and loading is impossible (did they?).. Much orbit sims into where you can explore the galaxy! TRUST ME!. very good game about space for few hours worth the pricegive it a try. idk what to do. Nope... I tried it and its a game that doesn't let you save.If it had that feature it would be ok... a little niche tho, a niche I like to support.But can't... Cool idea tho but updates are rare and feels like abandonware.. I've rewritten this review a few times. Each time, I'd go back to the game, thinking I should give it another chance before I asked for a refund. Each time my experience was worse than the last. The more I learned, the more I disliked what I saw.Then I realized that I've spent too much time both on this review and on the game. Time I'll never get back.It's simply a bad game. Move along; nothing to see here.Barely worthy of Early Access, let alone a full launch.There are some interesting ideas at play (which is why I bought it in the first place), but after playing nearly an hour, all I can think of is "that's an hour of my life I'll never get back".I wanted to like it, the concept is definitely interesting, but the execution is simply terrible. Tutorial barely worthy of the name, horrid combat, unresponsive UI. Just bad design overall.From someone who loves strategy and simulation games: stay away.I feel a game should grip you\/capture your attention straight from the beginning, and Project Tarvotan does the exact opposite of that. Maybe it gets better? Perhaps this would be my GOTY of 2015 if I gave it more of a chance, but I guess I'll never find out.Time to go ask for that refund.. How do I refund?. Fun space roguelike aimed at a niche audience.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dmc Vil May Cry Update 2- Free Film Avi Subtitles

Dmc Devil May Cry Update 2-cracked Skidrow Game 1288d90c24 https://compribeafurcadesc.wixsite.com/worlracurne/post/demon-hunter-4-riddles-of-light-download-torrent https://zaharij1996.wixsite.com/mota

bottom of page